CLICK TO READ BIO

Gary Gibson

Head Pastor

ggibson@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 111

Nancy Tinnell

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

ntinnell@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 112

Trent Lloyd

Associate Pastor of Outreach

tlloyd@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 103

Emily Allen

Director of Youth Ministries

eallen@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 104

Lee Twombly

Pastor of Congregational Care

ltwombly@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 113

Leslie Robinette

Associate Pastor of Eastwood Campus

lrobinette@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 116

Kristen Furches

Director of Music & Worship

kfurches@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 107

Andy Stearman

Director of Communications

astearman@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 117

Jennie Pepoon

Business Administrator

jpepoon@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 109

Lynelle Flora

Administrative Assistant

lflora@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 102

Jane Ryan

Financial Assistant

jryan@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 110

Kristen Clark

Preschool Director

preschool@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 108

Karen Smith

Child Development Center Director

mumccdc@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 114

Jennifer Williams

Child Development Center Assistant Director

mumccdc@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 114

Phil Rowley

Ignite Worship Leader

philrowley@mac.com

(502) 245-8839

Vernon Cherrix

Pianist

vcherrix@gmail.com

(502) 245-8839

Kevin Vest

Organist

vstkvn@comcast.net

(502) 245-8839

Rick Smith

Head Custodian

steelrs95@yahoo.com

(502) 245-8839

Shannon Hollon

Custodian