CLICK TO READ BIO

Gary Gibson

Head Pastor

ggibson@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 111

Nancy Tinnell

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

ntinnell@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 112

Nathan Calvert

Assoc. Pastor of Ignite and Youth Ministries

ncalvert@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 104

Leslie Robinette

Associate Pastor of Eastwood Campus

lrobinette@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 116

Matt Bauer

Assoc. Pastor of Admin and Communication

mbauer@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 109

Lee Twombly

Pastor of Congregational Care

ltwombly@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 113

Amy Bishop

Director of Children’s Ministries

abishop@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 105

Kristen Furches

Director of Music & Worship

kfurches@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 107

Kristen Clark

Preschool Director

preschool@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 108

Laurie Simon

Administrative Assistant

lsimon@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 102

Jane Ryan

Financial Assistant

jryan@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 110

Phil Rowley

Ignite Worship Leader

philrowley@mac.com

(502) 245-8839

Vernon Cherrix

Pianist

vcherrix@gmail.com

(502) 245-8839

Kevin Vest

Organist

vstkvn@comcast.net

(502) 245-8839

Karen Smith

Child Development Center Director

mumccdc@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 114

Jennifer Williams

Child Development Center Assistant Director

mumccdc@middletownumc.org

(502) 245-8839 Ext. 114

Rick Smith

Head Custodian

(502) 245-8839